• STUDY, WORK, LIVE ABROAD
    FIND THE NEAREST FIL-GLOBAL BRANCH

    We are continuing our expansion to better cater to locals who wish to avail our services and experience overseas opportunities.

  • WHERE TO NEXT?

    Where should be open our next Fil-Global branch? With enough demand, we may open a branch near you.

BRANCHES

Fil-Global has more than 5 branches… and counting.

Fil-Global has expanded its services to more than 5 branches nationwide including Cavite, Cebu, Dumaguete, Iloilo, Pampanga, Baguio and Cagayan de Oro to ensure that locals all over the country and in all walks of life can fulfill their dreams of studying, working, and living abroad.

Manila Branch

(02) 504 1235, (02) 504 6751, (02) 504 0252
manila@fil-global.com
8th floor Times Plaza Building, United Nations Avenue corner Taft Avenue, Ermita, Manila 1000

Iloilo Branch

+63 977 318 4530, +63 977 318 8069, +63 921 598 8455
(033) 327 7422
info@fil-global.com
2nd Floor Salazar Building, El 98 Street, Desamparados, Iloilo City 5000

Pampanga Branch

+63 923 736 2564
pampanga@fil-global.com
2nd Floor, Room 205, Baronesa Bldg. Dau, Mabalacat City, Pampanga 2010

Cagayan de Oro Branch

+63 965 408 7572, +63 933 850 8923
(088) 881 993
misamis@fil-global.com
2F Wardrobe Building, Capistrano Street Corner Yacapin Street, Cagayan de Oro City

Baguio Branch

+63 933 036 7282, +63 956 499 6210, +63 956 499 6211
baguio@fil-global.com
302 3rd floor GP Arcade Building, Upper Mabini Street, Baguio City

Cebu Branch

+63 929 283 7175, +63 995 648 4100
(032) 479 0308
cebu@fil-global.com
Unit 1, 4th Floor Green Orkid Building, N. Escario Street, Cebu City

Cavite Branch

+63 916 644 8143
cavite@fil-global.com
2nd Floor CM Building Office 1 61 Don Placido Campos Avenue, Zone 3, Dasmariñas City, Cavite 4114

Dumaguete Branch

+63 936 217 7312
(088) 881 993
dumaguete@fil-global.com
Room 302A Silliman Portal West, Hibbard Avenue, Dumaguete City